I have nothing against Gisele, other than the fact that I would love to shave her head and make her fabulous hair into a wig…hmmm… creepy… hehe

Okay… focus… the point is,  I know how much EVERYONE loves the big, beachy, glamourous, sexy waves that Gisele and several other celebrities have claimed as their signature look.

And because we are going to be best friends and all… I figured I should share with you how to get these coveted waves (shhhhh… it’s a secret!).

I shot this video in my bathroom while I was getting ready for work, so its not very great quality…so forgive me, although… it can’t be too bad,  because this video did win Elle.com Video Star and Editor’s Pick! (yay!!! soooo exciting! Thanks for all that voted!)

Anywaysss… enough tooting of my own horn. On to the wave making!

The BEST thing about this hairstyle is that it actually looks better as it falls out! HOOOOORAYYYYY!!!! So for all you gals who can’t hold a curl longer than a couple hours, this is just the ‘do for you!

Oh… by the way… I actually love doing hair tutorials, so if there are some looks you would like me to tackle for ya, comment below and link a picture!

