So for anyone that has been alive for the past 10-15 years, you know who Jennifer Anniston is, and how she seems to get more beautiful every day (not fair, I know).

Some people try and knock her for always looking the same at red carpet events- same sort of wavy straight-ish hair, just off the beach golden blonde hair, nice tan, and fresh glowy make up.

(photos: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

In my opinion… if you find something that works, why mess with it?

She’s like…40 people… come on!!

Like I said… not fair!

Well for all of you that just love how her hair is always got that slight wave/curl/beachy look to it… today is your day.

Below is a video on how to get just that… I even included my super cheap and natural way to get super shiny locks like her too!

And possibly the best part of this look, besides the fact that it take 10 minutes or less, is that it’s alright if your curl doesn’t hold!  You are really looking for a slight bend in the hair, that gives the “I-spent-no-time-on-this” look (and, actually…you didn’t).

So grab your curling iron and enjoy!

