Hey Ladies!

I know a lot of people are going back to school soon if they haven’t already.  I am no longer in school, but I was in school for FOREVER (at least it feels like it),  so I know a thing or two about what is helpful.

I work in an office, and because I am the only girl here, I get my own bathroom (jackpot).

I put together a little container full of basics and necessities that I might not need every day, but are definitely things that I don’t want to be left without.

This would be perfect for stashing in your locker, because it doesn’t take up a lot of room and you will feel much better knowing that you have these just in case.

I got the container at Office Depot for about $5.  The rest are things that I have just accumulated over time.  I didn’t intend to put this together, I just had it all sitting on the bathroom counter and realized that it would probably be better in a container!


What this kit contains:

  • Travel toothpaste
  • Travel toothbrush
  • Travel mouthwash
  • Hairtie
  • Bobby pins
  • Elastic headband
  • Mascara
  • Lipgloss
  • Travel deodorant
  • Body spray
  • Compact mirror
  • Tampons
  • Small clear nail polish

Here it is all unloaded.


Are there any other things that you would include in your “Back To School Safety Kit” or do you already have one?

Until next time… What’s your mane issue?

