Okay.  So I’m not sure if any of you have been in this same boat or not.

Today, I was looking at my hair in the mirror, getting ready to put it in yet another ponytail when I realized that I was in a major hair slump.

Don’t worry… I’m not about to shave my head. (sorry Brittany, but that was crazyyyy)

I decided to do something about it with a self-imposed challenge… you know- shock the system.

I am going to do a different hairstyle EVERY DAY for the next month!

Which is pretty crazy if you think about it- I can only think of about 5 or 6 different hairstyles that I do on even a semi-consistent basis!

I will be updating everyone here on my blog daily with what hairstyle I did that day, what products I used, how I did it, and if it was an inspired look.

I will probably do a couple tutorial videos each week on my youtube channel and show you how I did my hair that day, and I will link those videos here on my blog as well.

I encourage you to join me, and let me know if you decide to do this!  I think that it would be lots of fun for a bunch of us to try different hairstyles every day and then we can all share what we did and have lots of fun ideas!

If you don’t want to take the plunge, but you would like to see how to do a hairstyle you’ve seen on a celebrity or on tv, send me a link to the picture below in the comments and who knows? I might just do that look the next day!

Here’s the video explaining a little more:

Tune in tomorrow for Day 1!

